Mitglied Ansprechpartner Telefon Homepage
Absolute Training Systems GmbH Stefan Tiedemann 0 41 31 - 18 80 34 www.absolute-training-systems.de
Adendorfer Eishockey Club e. V. Osten, Karin 0 41 31 - 18 78 90 www.adendorfer-ec.com
Aktivmarkt Bergmann, Volker 0 41 31 - 18 01 40 www.willkommenbeibergmann.de
ALCEDO GmbH Dr. Niesten-Dietrich, Udo 0 41 31 - 68 44 91 5 www.alcedo-spa.de
AMPHIRE GmbH Hartmann, Tobi 0 41 31 - 22 03 09 0 www.amphire.de
Apotheke am Kirchweg Meyer,  Dr. Holger 0 41 31 - 18 15 5 www.apotheke-am-kirchweg.de
Auto Brehm GmbH Michaela, Brehm 0 41 31 - 98 16 11 www.autobrehm.de
Autolackiererei - Hacker GmbH   0 41 31 - 18 97 71 www.die-hacker-gmbh.de
Autoruf Adendorf   0 41 31 - 22 07 07 0 www.lg-taxi.de
Bauunternehmen Gödecke Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Gödecke 0 41 31 - 18 10 7 www.goedecke-bau.de
Bauunternehmen Ralph Schumacher Schumacher, Ralph 0 41 31 - 68 03 58 0 www.bauunternehmen-schumacher.de
Bäckerei Probst Probst, Stefan 0 41 31 - 18 01 84 www.baeckerei-probst.de
Bestattungsinstitut Pehmöller GmbH Oberheide, Friedrich-Wilhelm 0 41 31 - 18 92 92 www.pehmoeller.de
Best Western Premier Castanea Resort Hotel Adank, Rainer 0 41 31 - 22 33-0 www.castanea-resort.de
Burger-King Kaiser, Jens 0 41 31 - 72 72 74 www.burgerking-lueneburg.de
Carre - Optik Schulz, Claudia 0 41 31 - 24 64 64 www.carre-optik.net
Der Heidbäcker Heyden, Frank 0 41 33 - 21 30 0 www.heidbaecker.de
Der Optiker am Rathaus Goldbach, Eckhard 0 41 31 - 18 88 18 www.DerOptiker-AmRathaus.de
Dental-Labor Bernd Detloff Detloff, Bernd 0 41 31 - 98 14 84 www.dentallabor-detloff.de
Detlef Dziewas Immobilien / Finanzservice Dziewas, Detlef 0 41 31 - 18 78 22 www.dziewas-immobilien.de
Elba-Rad Veith, Siegfried 0 41 31 - 18 74 58 www.elbarad.de
Elektro Behrendt GmbH Behrendt, Uwe 0 41 31 - 18 91 46 www.elektrobehrendt.de
Elektro Hartmann Hartmann, Klaus 0 41 31 - 18 49 0 www.hartmann-elektro.de
EventAK Kohrs, Andre 0 58 54 - 96 73 110 www.eventak.de
Fahrschule XXL Herr Rauh 0 41 36 - 12 22 www.fahrschulexxl.de
Fliesen Scholze Werner u. Olaf Scholze 0 41 31 - 18 16 5 www.fliesen-scholze.de
Fort Knox Alarmanlagen Behrendt, Uwe 0 41 31 - 26 78 09 www.fortknox-alarmanlagen.de
Foto Resch Resch, Thomas 0 41 31 - 18 5 18 www.foto-resch.de
Franke IT-Consult - PC und EDV Service Franke, Volker 0 41 31 - 18 00 74 www.franke-consult.de
Gemeindeverwaltung Adendorf Maack, Thomas 0 41 31 - 98 09 0 www.adendorf.de
hagebaumarkt Mölders Adendorf GmbH Bauer, Ruben 0 41 31 - 9830-0 www.moelders.de
Hagemann & Kollegen Herr Kupfernagel 0 41 31 - 69 96 60 www.die-steuern.de
Hannebohm Sanitär u. Heizung Hannebohm, Christian 0 41 31 - 98 39 10 www.hannebohm.com
Haus der Gesundheit Schoeneich, Stefan 0 41 31 - 22 31 44 www.schoeneich-adendorf.de
Hörpunkt Adendorf GmbH Pape, Michael 0 41 31 - 22 31 97 www.hörpunkt-adendorf.de
Hotel-Teichaue Bleeker, Udo
Tupak, Peter
0 41 31 - 9 83 10 www.hotel-teichaue.de
Ihr Pflegeteam Klietz-Cords, Hans-Joachim 0 41 31 - 24 53 53 www.ihrpflegeteam.com
Imbissbetrieb, Reinhard Hagemann Hagemann, Reinhard 0 41 35 - 87 06 90 www.hagemann-imbiss.de
Immobilien Maszutt & Bauer Bauer, Reinhardt 0 41 31 - 78 99 50 www.maszutt-bauer.de
Immobilien Mehrwert GmbH GF: Jäger, Bernd 0 41 31 - 60 49 560 www.immobilien-mehrwert.de
IMMOHANSA.de Schweizer, Juri 0 41 31 - 77 64 42 www.immohansa.de
Joswig GmbH Metallbau Joswig, Andreas 0 41 31 - 18 84 68 www.joswigweb.de
Kanzlei Seeger Seeger, Olaf 0 41 31 - 22 12 38 5 www.rechtsanwalt-seeger.de
Kille Gebäudedienste Krumbach, Kille 0 41 31 - 24 74 87 4 www.kille-gebaeudedienste.de
Kruse Der Lecker Bäcker Kruse, Reinhard 0 41 31 - 91 51 13 www.der-lecker-baecker.de
Landeszeitung für die Lüneburger Heide v. Stern, Christian 0 41 31 - 74 00 www.landeszeitung.de
Lohn- und Einkommensteuer Hilfe-Ring
Deutschland e.V.
Pritzlaff, Sabine 0 41 31 - 18 74 23 www.lhrd.com/pritzlaff
Lumedia Lukaschek, Michael 0 41 31 - 15 60 91 www.lumedia-design.de
Malereibetrieb Bernhard Lohbeck e.K. Lohbeck, Ralf 0 41 31 - 18 43 3 www.malerlohbeck.de
Malermeister Apitzsch Apitzsch, Karsten 0 41 31 - 18 74 90 www.maler-adendorf.de
Marktbeschicker Rathausplatz Hirsch, Maik 0 41 33 - 67 25 www.lueneburger-wochenmarkt.de
Möbel Schulenburg Nagel, Klaus 0 41 31 - 99 11 00 www.moebel-schulenburg.de
Ortshandwerkerschaft Hartmann, Klaus 0 41 31 - 18 49 0 www.ortshandwerker.de
PKF Maschinenbau Hilbig, Wilfried 0 41 31 - 18 90 03 www.pkf-maschinenbau.de
Profenster Weichsel GmbH Weichsel, Christian 0 41 31 - 26 89 14 www.profenster.de
Ratsdiele Maaß, Sven 0 41 31 - 18 22 3 www.ratsdiele.de
Rechtsanwalt Günther Schwartzkopff Schwartzkopff, Günther 0 41 31 - 22 04 13 www.rechtsanwalt-poetsch.de
Rechtsanwalt
Gunther Freiherr von Mirbach
Freiherr von Mirbach, Gunther 0 41 31 - 18 77 78 www.ra-von-mirbach-law.de
Reifenzentrale Adendorf GmbH Horb, Rolf 0 41 31 - 18 88 38 www.reifenzentrale-adendorf.de
RUTHEMANN - creative küchen Ruthemann, B. 0 41 31 - 18 30 0 www.ruthemann-kuechen.de
Sallier Immobilien Sallier, Jürgen 0 41 31 - 24 20 0 www.Sallier.de
Salon FANO, cut & enjoy Falk, Melanie 0 41 31 - 40 05 83 www.salon-fano.de
Schuhhaus Bessler Bessler, Irina 0 41 31 - 60 34 65 9  
Sky Markt Dittmers, Rainer 0 41 31 - 78 95 53 www.sky-dittmers.de
Sparkasse Lüneburg Volkmann, Herbert 0 41 31 - 98 04 0 www.die-sparkasse.de
Spindler´s Hausmeisterservice Spindler, Tom 0 41 31 - 999 57 35 www.spindlers-hausmeisterservice.de
Taverna Mykonos Pechlivanidis, Anastasios 0 41 31 - 18 73 50 www.grieche-adendorf.de
Taverna Ouzeri Aptera Karvounakis, Eftychios 0 41 31 - 22 34 714 www.aptera-adendorf.de
TSV-Adendorf v. 1923 e. V. Pritzlaff, Joachim 0 41 31 - 18 07 87 www.tsvadendorf.de
Versicherungsprofis Adendorf Lömpke, Sebastian 0 41 31 - 23 03 70 8 www.sebastian-loempke.fvb.de
VGH-Versicherung Franck, Marcus 0 41 31 - 18 88 77 www.vgh.de/marcus.franck
Vodafone Teleshop Adendorf Recke, Artjom 0 41 31 - 15 85 41 0  
Volksbank Lüneburger Heide eG Carsten Goldbach 0 41 31 - 28 51 43 20 www.vblh.de
Wenzels Steakhouse Wenzel, Astrid
Schlag, Jan
0 41 31 - 820 74 37 www.wenzels-steakhouse.de
Wollny Transport GmbH  Wollny, Olaf 0 41 31 - 86 08 05 www.wollny-transport-gmbh.de